## Authorised Signatory List for the Aberdeen City Council Pensions Fund (known as the North East Scotland Pension Fund and including the Aberdeen City Council Transport Fund)

The Pensions Committee for the Aberdeen City Council Pensions Fund authorised the following named officers of Aberdeen City Council to sign documents in respect of the Fund, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> April 2018.

Signing Instructions – Any <u>one</u> of the undernoted signatories.

NAME AND POSITION	SIGNATURE
ТВС	
Chief Officer - Finance	
Sandra Buthlay	
Accounting Manager	
Fraser Bell	
Chief Officer - Governance	
lackie Buchanan	
Service Manager - Legal Services	
Jess Anderson	
Team Leader - Governance	
Steven Inglis	
Team Leader - Governance	
Elaine Falconer	
Team Leader - Litigation	
Elene Carlisle	
Team Leader - Planning and Environment	
Jenni Wilson	
Team Leader - Licensing	
Craig Veitch	
Team Leader - Property	
Craig Innes	
Head of Commercial and Procurement Services	
Alison Watson	
Team Leader - Legal Team,	
Commercial and Procurement Services	

## OFFICERS AUTHORISED TO SIGN IN RESPECT OF DAY TO DAY ADMINISTRATION OF THE PENSION FUND

NAME AND POSITION	SIGNATURE
Laura Colliss	
Pensions Manager	
Gary Gray	
Benefit, Administration & Technical Manager	
Michael Scroggie	
Accounting Manager	
Caroline Mann	
Senior Pensions Officer Investments	
Graham Buntain	
Investment Manager	